The New Challenge!!!!

 

 

It’s been a while since I’ve last updated the blog, this time I thought to try something interesting.

I’m sure you all have read about “food challenges” so I decided to take up this exciting challenge which would showcase a part my daily food life.

I would post a picture and share my experience regarding the same.

Oh! What do we call this journey? It would include not only food, but also about my travel experiences and thoughts about that food product and the travel. It would be a celebration, a festival of unending love for food!

As it would be all about food, I’m sure no one would deny that food brings happiness and celebration. Let’s call this new challenge  “The Food  Fiesta”!

Stay tuned and join me on this beautiful journey.

The duration of this challenge would be : 30 days

Starting from : 13 April, 2017.

 

PhotoGrid_1492016544825

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

